Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Hicks

Keith Hicks

October 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Keith Hicks
"Service was OK until I needed to split the policy between my ex wife and I. I was disappointed from the lack of followup and kept getting excuses after excuses from associates as to why they haven't followed up. I was promised policy mailings that I never received. Even when I was married, my wife would complain about how rude Mary was and I now see why. I recommend to pursue a different office."
Profile photo of Oluniyi Aiyegbusi

Oluniyi Aiyegbusi

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oluniyi Aiyegbusi
"Mary has been a wonderful sales manager, I have the option of All States and State Farm but to my surprise, I go for State Farm, Mary sweet talked me that made me succumbed to State Farm, she has a good sales promotions, keep it up"
Profile photo of Rhodora Bingayen

Rhodora Bingayen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhodora Bingayen
"Varun Shastry has been very helpful. Great with the client and on point what he does. Kudos for him. Thank you for all your help. Rhodora"
Profile photo of Erica Bohac

Erica Bohac

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bohac
"Mary was excellent in helping me get established with State Farm. I received a renewal quote from my previous company that was almost double what Mary and her team were able to offer. The process and communication was easy and seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of CHAR MANZANO

CHAR MANZANO

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHAR MANZANO
"It’s always a pleasure to work with Mary Rodica to meet my family’s insurance needs. She has been my agent for years. Very helpful and professional. I always refer my family and friends to Mary! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of george manzano

george manzano

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george manzano
"It was great working with Mary R from State Farm. She didn’t only explained everything to me, she also save me a lot of $$$. Thanks Mary R from State Farm!"
Profile photo of noemi vasquez

noemi vasquez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noemi vasquez
"My agent is Mary, she helped me lower my insurance bill! Thank you Mary!"
Profile photo of antonio petragallo

antonio petragallo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonio petragallo
"Just a quick note that Varun Shastry was a pleasure to work with regarding my autos. Varun was very nice and got back to me when he said he would. Great employee."
Profile photo of Marwin Bactat

Marwin Bactat

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marwin Bactat
"Was in a pinch shopping for home insurance so that I can lower my mortgage for my refinance and Varun was very helpful and very professional when he helped me. Not only he was able to lower my home insurance by a lot but he also lowered my auto and ended up combining it for discounted price. Needless to say I am a State Farmer now and considering the Life insurance as well. Well done Varun!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Islam

Mohammed Islam

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Islam
"very good customer service"
Profile photo of Mischelle Cruz

Mischelle Cruz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mischelle Cruz
"My agent Mary has been very helpful and prompt in assisting me with all of my insurance needs. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Bunny Cheng

Bunny Cheng

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny Cheng
"Mary Rodica was able to help me transition my car insurance saving me a lot of money. Really nice to explain in detail what my new insurance will be and how much it cost."
Profile photo of Kenny Kim

Kenny Kim

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Kim
"Mary Rodica was very easy to work with on starting a new policy. She informed me of all my options and was very thorough. My previous insurance rate was too high so switching to State Farm at this time was the right move."
Profile photo of Fahd Alvi

Fahd Alvi

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fahd Alvi
"It has been a pleasure to work through Mary to meet my car insurance needs. I have multiple vehicles and wasn’t happy with my prior carrier. Mary assisted me last year in making the switch seamless. In the process I received reduced premium with comparable coverage. Most recently, I purchased a new car to add to my coverage. All it took one email and a text message to get my coverage setup. Mary is diligent, personable, polite, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shiv Yadav

Shiv Yadav

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiv Yadav
"Mary Rodica helped me with my auto and other insurance policies. She is a great professional, a good listener and communicator who knows all the insurance products very well. She is the best insurance agent I have met so far who actually cares and takes the time to understand and provides the right policy. Thank you much for all your help Mary!"
Profile photo of William Pass

William Pass

December 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by William Pass
"My current insurer left me high and dry and at the last minute I had to insure my vehicles and Mr Varun was very helpful with this process. He explained every thing clearly and assured me. I'm fully covered and satisfied. GREAT SERVICE!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!! THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Laeeq Shamsuddin

Laeeq Shamsuddin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laeeq Shamsuddin
"Varun was amazing. Our mortgage was going to charge my lapsed insurance coverage--though it was not. Varun called my bank himself and sent them the documents to prove it!! he saved me a ton of time and headache!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Kadlec

Sherri Kadlec

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Kadlec
"Had a great conversation with Mary today. She is very pleasant, detailed, and professional"
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica
"Mary was so informative and helpful! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dennis Sullivan

Dennis Sullivan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sullivan
"Varun was awesome in assisting me in getting a Certificate of Liability. He was very responsive and great in fulfilling my needs. Thank you,"
Profile photo of Nihar Brahmbhatt

Nihar Brahmbhatt

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nihar Brahmbhatt
"The best insurance agent I’ve had. Extremely professional, they brought me into the office to make sure everything was done correctly and gave me everything I wanted in my plans. I usually don’t leave reviews but they went out of their way to help my family and I out. Highly recommended. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Harvey Stanic

Harvey Stanic

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Stanic
"Varun was amazing! Made getting set up with the right coverage for me as easy as possible without giving up an arm and leg for payment. Highly recommend this location I've had several of different auto insurance over the years and this one definitely makes me feel like I'll definitely be taken care of if an accident ever occurs. I certainly know where I'll be going and who I'll be going to when I buy a home and need coverage!"
Profile photo of Steve Kamps

Steve Kamps

April 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Kamps
"sean was my agent for 6 months after my agent retired, and never reached out to inform me. When I filed a claim August 10th of last year, I had to wait until March to get it settled despite numerous calls. I found him to be extremely unhelpful and would definitely mot recommend."
Profile photo of Theresa M

Theresa M

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa M
"Tariq is excellent to help me with the quotes. I appreciate it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toni Miller

Toni Miller

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Miller
"I decided to go with State Farm because of some of the coverages that they offered. I was expecting a long drawn out process to switch but I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. My agent Mary was very professional and knowledgeable."